Castle Rock Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Welcome to Castle Rock Orthodontics. We are passionate about creating one-of-a-kind smiles for our one-of-a-kind patients! Drs. Andrew Dunbar and Jason Messingham, along with their dedicated staff work together as a team to treat patients with care and concern. We respect the needs of our patients and their families and we take extra measures to ensure your office visits are comfortable, convenient, and enjoyable.

Drs. Dunbar and Messingham provide adult and child orthodontics, specializing in 3M Unitek bracket systems and wires for metal braces, clear braces, and self-ligating brackets. Dr. Dunbar also performs Biolase laser procedures for soft tissue recontouring that is quick and pain-free.

http://castlerockortho.com 303-688-8777


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 84

"My 8-year-old son is being seen for progressive expansion and braces. We began treatment about 3 months ago and the process was spelled out easily for us. We were given a packet of information with a full explanation of what would need to be done, we've had fabulous feedback from the team at Castle Rock Orthodontics through the process so far, and they are very clear at each appointment what expectations they have for care of the appliances and what we need to do to prepare for the next appointment. I couldn't have asked for a more informative and friendly staff. My son enjoys coming in (especially since there are video games in the lobby) and it never feels like a painful process. They have been there every step of the way :)"

-
Review Verified on 11/6/2013
"Great office staff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2013
"As always, the service I receive at Castle Rock Orthodontics is top notch! I am so impressed with Dr. Dunbar and his staff - always friendly and helpful. For the past year, I have gone through ceramic braces with Castle Rock Orthodontics. And my kids sometimes come to my appointments, and the staff is friendly with them, too. I know they will be comfortable going through treatment when the time comes. Thanks again, Castle Rock Ortho!"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2013
"I really appreciate the great customer service we receive at Castle Rock Orthodontics. Not only do they have great Drs and technicians, the office staff are friendly, efficient and respectful of our time. I would highly recommend your practice to anyone looking for orthodontic services!"

-
Review Verified on 10/4/2013
"Super great experience! My daughter is even more beautiful. Staff is always helpful and very friendly. I look forward to wearing braces myself! Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 10/3/2013
"Always a great experience there for my kids! Staff is kind, caring and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2013
"Very patient and answered all the questions a 10 year old could dream up. Also they are willing to do what they can to make braces more affordable."

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2013
"Hi. Am I gonna get braces? I liked the Popsicle. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2013
"Great place. Great people. Everyone is sooooo nice. I enjoy coming to my appointments."

-
Review Verified on 9/5/2013
"The staff are wonderful and very caring. My daughter is comforted through the braces process. Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/3/2013
"My son started in the spring of 2013 with his braces. I have been impressed from the very beginning with the care and attention to detail at Castle Rock Orthodontics. We moved here from Kansas less than a year ago. My daughter had her braces before we moved. I feel like Castle Rock Orthodontics goes above and beyond what our orthodontist did in Kansas. Our dentist from Castle
Valley Dental recommended this is where we should go. I'm so glad for the recommendation.
"

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2013
"You guys are awesome. I was on limited time, and you got my daughter in and out and on her way! Thank you!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/28/2013
"Camryn's teeth look amazing, we are so pleased with the care she received the last two years!"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2013
"AWESOME....thriller with the results and was very pleased with the professionalism of the staff and thier flexibility"

-
Review Verified on 8/13/2013
"Staff is always friendly and caring. Work great with my kids!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2013
"I can't wait to get my braces off and see my teeth. They have done good."

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2013
"I wouldn't think of bringing my children anywhere else! Dr. Dunbar is phenomenal and his fees were lower than many others that we consulted with. What I like most about Dr. Dunbar is the fact that he is a veteran and practiced general dentistry before orthodontics. His staff is always friendly and they have appointment times that work with my schedule. I am thankful that I found Dr. Dunbar - BEST ORTHODONTIST!"

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2013
"We have been thrilled with the progress and how fast the process was of having braces. We are in the home stretch now since braces are coming off at our next visit, and we would highly recommend CR Orthodontics to anyone else needing braces. The staff and doctors are always very nice and accommodating which makes the experience that much better!"

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2013
"Everyone in the office from the front desk to the Doctor were extremely kind and professional. The assistant that took my sons x-rays was so patient and answered all his questions with a smile."

-
Review Verified on 6/14/2013
"Oh my goodness! You cannot possibly get a better staff than these folks. Very kind, professional, inviting, knowledgeable, understanding....the list goes on....both doctors have great people skills. It's like talking to friends you have known for years. Very thorough and easy to follow directions. From start to finish....absolutely no complaints!"

-
Review Verified on 6/13/2013
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. We usually don't have to wait long once checked in for our appt."

-
Review Verified on 5/31/2013
"Everyone was more than helpful and patient with all of the questions we have!"

-
Review Verified on 5/30/2013
"Awesome customer service in front office and the chair. They are great with my 9 year old son getting braces."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2013
"I have 3 kids that are being seen at this office. They are all at different stages. I really appreciate the effort that is made to try and schedule them together when it is possible. I wasn't sure how my insurance was going to work, and they figured it out for me. The office is great about working with you on payments. The staff and Dr's are so friendly and helpful, they make things easier for you to understand."

-
Review Verified on 5/6/2013
"I am a woman in my 40's and required braces. Even though it was a hard thing to do, they made it so much better! They have been kind, accommodating, and professional! They have done a great job on my teeth! Even though I can't wait to get them off (soon I hope) I will miss their staff!"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2013
"I think their service has been great each time I've been in the office. Everyone there is always friendly.I like how my teeth look already!"

-
Review Verified on 5/3/2013
"Always kind, caring and work so well with children!!"

-
Review Verified on 4/26/2013
"I have really enjoyed my daughter's care that she has received here. The office is nice, the staff are helpful and flexible. Her teeth are straight!"

-
Review Verified on 4/23/2013
"I am highly impressed with the professionalism, courtesy, and friendliness of the staff at Castle Rock Orthodontics. As an adult orthodontics patient, I have been treated with respect. I look forward to bringing my children here!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2013
"Having worked in the dental field for 20 years, I am thoroughly impressed with the office, staff and most importantly Dr. Dunbar. I appreciate his professionalism in communicating with myself and my 9 year old daughter. I will always highly recommend Dr. Dunbar as an Orthodontist."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2013
"Love them! They've been great --- First three of my kids are done & have beautiful teeth, fourth kid about 1/2 way through. Staff has been wonderful!"

-
Review Verified on 4/14/2013
"My kids felt so comfortable with your doctor! It was almost fun, and they asked when they get to come again! Thank you for the TLC!"

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2013
"Cody was so excited for his visit and the staff made him feel right at home. I think positive first experiences like the one we had lays the groundwork for better visits once treatment begins. Thank you."

-
Review Verified on 3/2/2013
"I'm going to get my braces done by Dr. Dunbar! I love his staff!"

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2013

VK

"We had such a great experience for our first visit! Everyone was so helpful and friendly!"

-
Review Verified on 11/4/2013

SM

"Kristi made us feel so welcome and went above and beyond to make sure that my son was able to get a replacement for his broken retainer. I have rarely met someone with such a fabulous manner with the customer and an admirable work ethic. The whole office has always been fabulous!"

-
Review Verified on 10/29/2013

CR

"Awesome first band change/ wire tightening appt. Everyone was very friendly and we were in and out quickly. Already seeing changes!"

-
Review Verified on 10/25/2013

E

"Our family LOVES Castle Rock orthodontics!! My son says it really kid friendly! We agree! The staff and Doctor are awesome, friendly, helpful, down-to-earth and just great! Our experience has been so wonderful! Thank you Castle Rock Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 10/18/2013

AM

"They are awesome and so personable! What a gorgeous staff..."

-
Review Verified on 10/16/2013

CB

"I have been seeing Dr. Dunbar and Dr. Messingham for almost a year. At 35, I had always been very self conscious about a tooth that was crooked. When I saw pictures of myself all I saw was this tooth. Happy to say 10 months later my braces are about to come off and I am just thrilled. I could have probably received similar results at numerous other orthodontist but what makes Castle Rock Orthodontics special is their commitment to their clients, the warm welcome when you come in, and the sympathetic technicians. I love that the staff knows who I am by name and makes me feel very comfortable. I would definitely recommend Castle Rock Orthodontics to my friends and family whether their needs were for a child or an adult."

-
Review Verified on 10/9/2013

EB

"Adult, first time with braces. I had a good experience with everything. I was able to make appt. on my schedule and all the staff were very friendly and professional. Thanks for everything."

-
Review Verified on 10/8/2013

DM

"Flexibility with appointments, personal connections, and professionalism. Love you guys!"

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2013
Reviews 1 - 42 of 84

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com